Contact Us

Contact Form And Board Of Directors

Contact Information

Minnesota Music Hall of Fame Board of Directors:

Bonnie Ubl

Dayle Besemer

Peter Wendinger

Alma Forst

Leon Olsen

Dodie Wendinger

Dr. Charles Luedtke

Gary Schroeder

Mike Shaw

Carol Steinhaus

Peter Wendinger

Jerry Ubl

Steve Moran

John Kass 612-735-1643 call or text

Executive Director


Vice President




Complete the form and click “Submit”.  Your message will be forwarded to the Executive Director.   If you would like to call direct, call the museum at (507) 354-7305.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.