Join us to celebrate the 2021/2022 MN Music Hall of Fame inductees!
Mollie B, Jay Ernest & Church of CashMinnesota Brass, Paul Diethelm, Lester Schuft, and Moore by Four
Induction Ceremony and Banquet:
Friday, April 22, 2022 at Turner Hall
Social Hour: 5pm
Formal Banquet Dinner: 6pm
Induction Ceremony: 7:30pm
Tickets: $50/person ($45 members)